Tell the Wolves I’m Home is next on my list!

tell the wolves pic

What’s up next?

Next I’ll be reading Tell the Wolves I’m Home, by Carol Rifka Brunt.  You may remember that my friend Dawn (http://mmapron.com) recently reviewed this book for me as a guest on my blog (https://bvitelli2002.wordpress.com/2014/01/20/guest-blog-by-dawn-a-review-of-tell-the-wolves-im-home/).  Now I’m looking forward to reading it myself!

Here is a brief bio I found on Brunt’s website.

Carol Rifka Brunt
Carol Rifka Brunt

Carol Rifka Brunt grew up in the suburbs of New York City and now lives with her family in the southwest of England. She has published short fiction and non-fiction in The North American Review and The Sun. Her first novel, Tell the Wolves I’m Home, was named a best book of the year by Wall Street Journal, O Magazine, Kirkus, BookPage and Amazon, was a Barnes and Noble Discover pick, Target club pick, Costco Pennie’s pick, an ALA Alex Award winner and has sold in 16 countries. She is currently trying very hard to forget all of that, pretend there is no pressure to live up to anything, and concentrate on writing her second novel.

You can find additional information about Brunt at:  http://www.carolrifkabrunt.com/

Thanks for visiting!

Tell me what you're thinking!

