Thank you!

Thank you pic

Ode to You

I blog about books,
I talk about fiction,
I say what I think,
With a little restriction.

I like reading novels,
Biographies too,
Young adult fiction,
Memoirs?  A few.

I read lots of blogs,
I like to find out,
The things you are doing,
And what they’re about.

I feel grateful and clap
And all’s right with the day
When a new person follows,
My blog, so I say…

Thank you, dear followers,
And newcomers too!
I hope you do know,
How I appreciate you!

Come back soon!

Tell me what you're thinking!

