I’m reading If I Stay, by Gayle Forman

if i stay

A horrible car accident has left seventeen-year-old Mia on the brink of death and with an impossible choice. Mia knows it’s up to her to decide if she will stay and face the changes to her and her broken family…or go.

I’m just about to start reading this young adult novel, which is also a movie starring Chloё Grace Moretz, Mireille Enos and Jamie Blackley. I’ve watched the trailer and it looks like a tear-jerker and that’s just what I’m in the mood for!

Thanks for visiting – come back soon

2 thoughts on “I’m reading If I Stay, by Gayle Forman

Tell me what you're thinking!

