Leaping

I’m taking a leap tomorrow. I’m not going sky diving or bungee jumping, but it will feel like it.

Tomorrow I start a new feature on my blog. It’s called Book Club Mom’s Friday Fiction. Every Friday you will find a new chapter of Jessica, a working title of mine.

It’s unedited, full of flaws and who knows if my plot even makes sense. But I’m putting it out there. I hope you will want to follow along and see what happens. All comments are welcome.

So check back tomorrow for Chapter One, “Jimmy’” and we’ll see how my jump goes.

Thanks for visiting!

9 thoughts on “Leaping

Tell me what you're thinking!

