What’s up next? Good Dog. Stay., by Anna Quindlen

Good Dog Stay 3Good Dog. Stay.
by
Anna Quindlen

I just started reading Good Dog. Stay. In it, Quindlen reflects on the life of her black Labrador retriever, Beau. She begins her story near the bittersweet end of Beau’s life. I don’t own a dog, but I’m already touched by her descriptions of the mutual love and loyalty between a dog and its owner.

After finishing Still Life with Bread Crumbs, I wanted to read something else by Quindlen. My blogging friend, Tracy Ewens recommended Good Dog. Stay. I know she’s a dog lover and if you visit her blog, From the Laundry Room and check out her recent post, Fur, you will see why!

Thanks for visiting – come back soon!

 

Tell me what you're thinking!

