Book Giveaway Update

Taste-by-Tracy-Ewens-360x570

Hello Everyone!

You may know that I am running my first book giveaway of Taste by Tracy Ewens. Alas, as with all new things, there is the obligatory learning curve. In an effort to make sure that everyone who has entered is indeed registered, I have simplified the entry form to include a single request that you leave your name and email address.

If you have already entered and want to verify that you are on the list, please email me at bvitelli2009@gmail.com and I will check and add you if necessary.

You can enter by visiting Book Club Mom’s Facebook page and clicking the link in my post or on the Giveaway tab.

I have extended the giveaway through December 13, 2015 to give you all a chance to win!

Thanks for your patience!

5 thoughts on “Book Giveaway Update

Tell me what you're thinking!

