What’s on Your Reading List?

A recent gift card sent me on a fun book splurge. I’m adding these to a few I already have on my reading list. If we get another blizzard this winter, I will have plenty to read! Here is what’s coming up. I’m not sure where I’ll start – that’s another fun part! Have you read any of these books? What’s on your list?


Bridge of Scarlet Leaves by Kristina McMorris

I liked another book by McMorris, The Pieces We Keep, so I thought I would try this one.

Bridge of Scarlet Leaves


The Good Girl by Mary Kubica

I read a review of this story about a missing woman and it looked good!

The Good Girl


The Good Neighbor by A. J. Banner

Here’s another in the very popular suspense fiction genre:

The Good Neighbor


The Hours Count by Jillian Cantor

My dad gave me this historical fiction about the story of Ethel and Julius Rosenberg, who were executed in 1953 for conspiring to commit espionage.

The Hours Count


The Liberty Box by C. A. Gray

C. A. Gray graciously sent me this Young Adult story for review and I am looking forward to reading it.

The Liberty Box


The Munich Girl by Phyllis Edgerly Ring

This title caught my eye as it flew by on my Twitter feed.  It’s another historical fiction, this one about Eva Braun.

The Munich Girl


Reserved: A Love Story by Tracy Ewens

Looking forward to settling in with Tracy’s latest romance.

Reserved


Things We Set on Fire by Deborah Reed

I picked this one about an estranged family during one of  my browsing sessions.

Things We Set on Fire


Thanks for visiting – come back soon!

2 thoughts on “What’s on Your Reading List?

Tell me what you're thinking!

